Recent
You are here: Home Ľ People

Members

President
Mario Forni DEMB - Unimore mario.forni@unimore.it web page

Director
Graziella Bertocchi DEMB - Unimore graziella.bertocchi@unimore.it web page

Members - Internal
Tindara Addabbo DEMB - Unimore tindara.addabbo@unimore.it web page
Ennio Bilancini DEMB - Unimore ennio.bilancini@unimore.it web page
Luigi Brighi DEMB - Unimore luigi.brighi@unimore.it web page
Patrizio Frederic DEMB - Unimore patrizio.frederic@unimore.it web page
Barbara Luppi DEMB - Unimore barbara.luppi@unimore.it web page
Marina Murat DEMB - Unimore marina.murat@unimore.it web page
Sergio Paba DEMB - Unimore sergio.paba@unimore.it web page
Francesca Pancotto DCE - Unimore francesca.pancotto@unimore.it web page
Sandra Paterlini DES - Unimore sandra.paterlini@unimore.it web page
Barbara Pistoresi DEMB - Unimore barbara.pistoresi@unimore.it web page
Antonio Ribba DEMB - Unimore antonio.ribba@unimore.it web page
Alberto Rinaldi DEMB - Unimore alberto.rinaldi@unimore.it web page
Chiara Strozzi DEMB - Unimore chiara.strozzi@unimore.it web page
Alberto Zaffaroni DEMB - Unimore alberto.zaffaroni@unimore.it web page
Anzelika Zaiceva DEMB - Unimore anzelika.zaiceva@unimore.it web page

Members - External
Davide Ferrari University of Melbourne dferrari@unimelb.edu.au web page
Andrea Cipollini SEAS - Unipa andrea.cipollini@unipa.it web page
Luca Gambetti Universitat AutÚnoma de Barcelona luca.gambetti@uab.es web page
Marco Lippi Einaudi Institute for Economics and Finance marco.lippi@eief.it web page
Alireza Naghavi DSE - Unibo alireza.naghavi@unibo.it web page